The main workflow for Preview is the automated deployment of Preview environments for Pull Requests. By default, Preview will deploy a Preview environment for each Pull Request created against private repositories in your organization.
Preview accepts commands in the form of Pull Request comments. These commands will always be scoped to the current Pull Request.
Deploy the environment for the PR. This will either create, or rebuild, the environment. If rebuilding, stateful services will not be reset.
Destroy the environment for the PR. The environment, including any stateful data, will be removed. This is the same behaviour which occurs automatically when a PR is merged or closed.
[Coming soon] - /preview reset
Destroy and recreate the environment for the PR. The environment, including any stateful data, will be destroyed, and recreated as a fresh environment. Any stateful data will be lost.